Home / Contact

 

Address: 8680 AC Skinner Parkway, Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Telephone (Main): 904-423-5348
Fax: 904-423-5349
Email: info@southsidecharter.org

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

NamePositionE-mail address
Ashley DotyPrincipaladoty@southsidecharter.org
Rebekah PapkeAssistant Principalrpapke@southsidecharter.org
Ed BallDean of Studentseball@southsidecharter.org
Barbara ClemonsEnrollment Supportbclemons@southsidecharter.org
Adam CrossRegional Director across@charterschoolsusa.com
Carla ButlerBefore-After Care Directorcbutler@southsidecharter.org
Michael WeyerSchool Operations Administratormweyer@southsidecharter.org
Cece ZamoraSchool Enrollment Administratorczamora@southsidecharter.org
Jared DavisDirector of Student Servicesjadavis@southsidecharter.org
Lisa StallingsCafeteria Supervisorlstallings@southsidecharter.org