Home / Contact

 

Address: 8680 AC Skinner Parkway, Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Telephone (Main): 904-423-5348
Fax: 904-423-5349
Email: info@southsidecharter.org

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Ashley Doty Principal adoty@southsidecharter.org
Rebekah Papke Assistant Principal rpapke@southsidecharter.org
LaKisha Palmore Dean of Students lpalmore@southsidecharter.org
Raynesha Jones School Enrollment Administrator rjones@southsidecharter.org
Adam Cross Regional Director across@charterschoolsusa.com
Carla Butler Before-After Care Director cbutler@southsidecharter.org
Michael Weyer School Operations Administrator mweyer@southsidecharter.org
Cece Zamora Parent Representative czamora@southsidecharter.org
Jared Davis Director of Student Services jadavis@southsidecharter.org
Lisa Stallings Cafeteria Supervisor lstallings@southsidecharter.org